Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC:

Events! Events! Events! 8 years 4 months ago #2233

Hello everyone,

This weekend at BTPro will be one to remember for sure, where we have two special events taking place!

The first being on Saturday 21st September 2013 at 18:00 GMT (19:00 BST/GMT+1) which is our new monthly CityBuilder Exhibition match taking place on the desert landscape with a 40,000 population goal and a 5 times points multiplier for everyone that plays! This should prove to be a lot of fun this month and everyone is welcome to join, play and even spectate! Please note that there are only 15 company spaces avaialable but you're all allowed to play as teams if you so wish :)

The second event is a very special event that has been months in the planning. It is *drum rolls* the very first intercommunity tournament match taking place on the BTPro servers against N-ice and Novapolis! This shall be taking place on Sunday 22nd September at 13:00 GMT (14:00 BST/GMT+1) / 15:00 (CET). Everyone is welcome to spectate and it should prove to be a lot of fun especially as it will be a very interesting 50,000 population CityBuilder server with three of the best teams in the OpenTTD community!

Hope to see you all about :)

cxc
Server Admin
The following user(s) said Thank You: Frank, vGelder, tomate
  • cxc
  • cxc's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • BTPro RETIRED Moderator
  • BTPro RETIRED Moderator
  • Posts: 241
  • Thank you received: 35

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Events! Events! Events! 8 years 4 months ago #2241

I am so bad at this time scedules

If it is 1800 gmt, how late is that in holland? :p.
  • solo
  • solo's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Member
  • Senior Member
  • Posts: 51
  • Thank you received: 17

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Events! Events! Events! 8 years 4 months ago #2242

That'll be 20:00 in the Netherlands and most of West and Central Europa (CET / GMT+2)
  • vGelder
  • vGelder's Avatar
  • Offline
  • BTPro RETIRED Moderator
  • BTPro RETIRED Moderator
  • Posts: 221
  • Thank you received: 55

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Events! Events! Events! 8 years 4 months ago #2249

Oh okaj, i thought it was 2 hours earlier in holland.

Good, thanks, cu then :D
  • solo
  • solo's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Member
  • Senior Member
  • Posts: 51
  • Thank you received: 17

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Events! Events! Events! 8 years 4 months ago #2251

Congratulations solo!!! 463 points nice!!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.030 seconds
Best hosting deal on hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker
Copyright 2020 Events! Events! Events! - BTPro - OpenTTD Community.